The 198th Congregation

The University of Hong Kong conferred honorary degrees on Dr Lang Lang and Professor Jennifer A Doudna at the Faculty of Arts and the Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine sessions held on December 2 and December 17, 2017 respectively.

198th Congregation 2017

  • Jennifer A DOUDNA
  • LANG Lang