24th Annual Meeting of ISMRM Merit Award Recipients (2016)
Award Authors Title
Summa Cum Laude RW Chan Low Frequency Optogenetic Stimulation of Dentate Gyrus Enhances Brain Functional Connectivity Revealed by Resting-State fMRI
Summa Cum Laude AM Wang Detection of Alterations in Intramyocellular Lipid and Creatine Diffusivities during Muscle Ischemia by Diffusion Weighted MRS
Magna Cum Laude CM Dong Visual Cortical Responses to Auditory Stimulation During Deep Isoflurane Anesthesia: an fMRI Study