23rd Annual Meeting of ISMRM Merit Award Recipients (2015)
Award Authors Title
Summa Cum Laude RW Chan Intrahippocampal and Hippocampal-Cortical Interactions Driven by Frequency Specific Optogenetic Stimulation
Summa Cum Laude LC Ho Structural-Physiological Relationships in the Visual System Upon Glutamate Excitotoxicity in the Eye Using Diffusion Tensor Imaging and Manganese-Enhanced MRI
Summa Cum Laude AM Wang Assessment of Extracellular Matrix Degradation in Intervertebral Disc Degeneration by Diffusion Weighted MRS and Chemical Exchange Saturation Transfer
Summa Cum Laude TL Leong Frequency Specific Optogenetic Recruitment of Evoked Responses in the Somatosensory Thalamocortical Circuit
Magna Cum Laude JW Zhang fMRI Demonstrates Response Selectivity to the Behaviorally Relevant Sounds in the Midbrain