Main content start

Honorary University Fellowships Presentation Ceremony 2021

Honorary University Fellowships were created in 1995 to recognise and honour those who are held in the highest regard by the University and to establish closer relationships with the community.

The University of Hong Kong will confer Honorary University Fellowships on four distinguished individuals, namely, Mr George Joseph HO, Mr LO Sheung Yan, Dr Norman SZE Nung Chi, and Mr Henry WAI Wing Kun, in recognition of their contributions to the University and society.  They will be honoured at the Honorary University Fellowships Presentation ceremony to be held at HKU in the Fall Semester of this year.




Details of the arrangements for the ceremony to be held later this year will be announced once available.