Main content start

The Ceremony

Honorary University Fellowships Presentation Ceremony 

Rayson Huang Theatre


Procession In

Welcoming Address by
Professor Xiang Zhang, President and Vice-Chancellor

Conferment of Honorary University Fellowships by
Dr the Honourable Sir David Li, Pro-Chancellor

Procession Out


Citations for the Honorary University Fellows will be delivered by the Officers of the University