The 197th Congregation

The University of Hong Kong conferred honorary degrees upon three outstanding individuals at the 197th Congregation held on Tuesday, March 14 at 5:30pm in Loke Yew Hall this year. The Congregation was presided by Dr the Honourable Sir David Li, the Pro-Chancellor of the University.

197th Congregation 2017

  • Anna LOK Suk Fong
  • BOW Sui May
  • LI Dak Sum