The 195th Congregation (2016) (13)


(From left) HKU Council Chairman Professor Arthur Li, Dr Mary-Claire King, Professor Lap-Chee Tsui, HKU President and Vice-Chancellor Professor Peter Mathieson, Dr Victor Joseph Dzau, Dr Elsie Leung Oi Sie, Dr Lui Che Woo and HKU Pro-Chancellor Dr David Li Kwok Po
Venue: Loke Yew Hall
Date: March 15, 2016
Source: Communications and Public Affairs Office
See more at: Press Releases