HKU appoints Professor Jao Tsung-I as the inaugural University Laureate (5)

University Laureate 2014 107

(First row from left) Mrs Regina Leung, Professor Xu Jialu, Professor Jao Tsung-I, The right Honourable Tung Chee Wah and Mrs Betty Tung (Second row from left) Professor Lap-Chee Tsui, Professor Lee Chack Fan and Professor K M Cheng
Venue: Rayson Huang Theatre
Date: January 10, 2014
Source: Communications and Public Affairs Office